RUB
Products catalog : Zavod Avtopricepov Magas, AO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
Zavod Avtopricepov Magas, AO

Products catalog

Trailer trailer
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Trailer trailer The MAGAS Auto Trailer Plant Open Joint - Stock Company was established in February 2008 with the aim of implementing the inventions created by the founder of the enterprise. For the development and implementation of new innovative ideas and developments created by the Khamkhoev...
Group: Trailers-dissolution
Tilt trailer
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Tilt trailer The MAGAS Auto Trailer Plant Open Joint - Stock Company was established in February 2008 with the aim of implementing the inventions created by the founder of the enterprise. For the development and implementation of new innovative ideas and developments created by the Khamkhoev...
Group: Trailers, with awning
The trailer is galvanized
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The trailer is galvanized The MAGAS Auto Trailer Plant Open Joint - Stock Company was established in February 2008 with the aim of implementing the inventions created by the founder of the enterprise. For the development and implementation of new innovative ideas and developments created by the...
Group: Galvanized trailers
Frame trailer
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Frame trailer     The MAGAS Auto Trailer Plant Open Joint - Stock Company was established in February 2008 with the aim of implementing the inventions created by the founder of the enterprise. For the development and implementation of new innovative ideas and developments created by the...
Group: Skeletal
Trailer for transporting machinery
In stock 
Trailer for transporting machinery     The MAGAS Auto Trailer Plant Open Joint - Stock Company was established in February 2008 with the aim of implementing the inventions created by the founder of the enterprise. For the development and implementation of new innovative ideas and...
Group: Trailers for machinery transportation
Trailer for cars
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Trailer for cars     The MAGAS Auto Trailer Plant Open Joint - Stock Company was established in February 2008 with the aim of implementing the inventions created by the founder of the enterprise. For the development and implementation of new innovative ideas and developments created by...
Group: Cargo trailers
Aluminum trailer
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Aluminum trailer for cars     The MAGA S Auto Trailer Plant Open Joint - Stock Company was established in February 2008 with the aim of implementing the inventions created by the founder of the enterprise. For the development and implementation of new innovative ideas and developments...
Group: Aluminum trailers
Car hitch
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Car hitch     The MAGAS Auto Trailer Plant Open Joint - Stock Company was established in February 2008 with the aim of implementing the inventions created by the founder of the enterprise. For the development and implementation of new innovative ideas and developments created by the...
Group: Towing devices for cars
Semitrailer for transportation of machinery
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Semitrailer for transportation of machinery The MAGAS Auto Trailer Plant Open Joint - Stock Company was established in February 2008 with the aim of implementing the inventions created by the founder of the enterprise. For the development and implementation of new innovative ideas and developments...
Group: Semitrailers for machinery transportation
Flatbed semi-trailer
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Flatbed semi - trailer The MAGAS Auto Trailer Plant Open Joint - Stock Company was established in February 2008 with the aim of implementing the inventions created by the founder of the enterprise. For the development and implementation of new innovative ideas and developments created by the...
Group: Semitrailers, drop-side
Agricultural trailer for a car
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Agricultural trailer for a car The MAGAS Auto Trailer Plant Open Joint - Stock Company was established in February 2008 with the aim of implementing the inventions created by the founder of the enterprise. For the development and implementation of new innovative ideas and developments created by...
Group: Agricultural trailers
Agricultural semi-trailer
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Agricultural semi - trailer The MAGAS Auto Trailer Plant Open Joint - Stock Company was established in February 2008 with the aim of implementing the inventions created by the founder of the enterprise. For the development and implementation of new innovative ideas and developments created by the...
Group: Semitrailers agriculture
Wheel trolley for biaxial trailers
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The MAGAS Auto Trailer Plant Open Joint - Stock Company was established in February 2008 with the aim of implementing the inventions created by the founder of the enterprise. For the development and implementation of new innovative ideas and developments created by the brothers Khamkhoev, Akhriev...
Group: Chassis trailers
Car flatbed trailer
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
42000 RUB
The GOST - R 7107 MAGAS - 1 trailer - general purpose. Developed by the Design Bureau of MAGAS Auto Trailer Plant OJSC in 2008, specifically for VAZ 2107, VAZ 2110, and others. After successful certification tests, it was approved by Rosstandart for mass production. Main technical...
Group: Car trailers
Trailer Magas-513
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
130000 RUB
Open Joint Stock Company "Plant trailers" Magas "created in February 2008 in order to implement the enterprise created by the founder of the inventions. To develop and implement new and innovative ideas and designs created by the brothers Khamkhoev Ahrieva and other Russian inventors and scientists...
Group: Bale trailers
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Zavod Avtopricepov Magas, AO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Завод Автоприцепов Магас, АО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Отзывов: 0
Завод Автоприцепов Магас, АО
+7 (928) 742-49-18

Каталог товаров

Прицеп-роспуск
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Прицеп - роспуск Открытое акционерное общество «Завод автоприцепов «МАГАС» создано в феврале 2008 года с целью реализации созданных учредителем предприятия изобретений. Для разработки и внедрения новых инновационных идей и разработок, созданных братьями Хамхоевыми, Ахриевыми и другими Российскими...
Группа: Прицепы-роспуски
Прицеп тентованный
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Прицеп тентованный Открытое акционерное общество «Завод автоприцепов «МАГАС» создано в феврале 2008 года с целью реализации созданных учредителем предприятия изобретений. Для разработки и внедрения новых инновационных идей и разработок, созданных братьями Хамхоевыми, Ахриевыми и другими Российскими...
Группа: Прицепы тентованные
Прицеп оцинкованный
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Прицеп оцинкованный Открытое акционерное общество «Завод автоприцепов «МАГАС» создано в феврале 2008 года с целью реализации созданных учредителем предприятия изобретений. Для разработки и внедрения новых инновационных идей и разработок, созданных братьями Хамхоевыми, Ахриевыми и другими...
Группа: Прицепы оцинкованные
Прицеп каркасный
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Прицеп каркасный Открытое акционерное общество «Завод автоприцепов «МАГАС» создано в феврале 2008 года с целью реализации созданных учредителем предприятия изобретений. Для разработки и внедрения новых инновационных идей и разработок, созданных братьями Хамхоевыми, Ахриевыми и другими Российскими...
Группа: Прицепы каркасные
Прицеп для перевозки техники
В наличии 
Прицеп для перевозки техники Открытое акционерное общество «Завод автоприцепов «МАГАС» создано в феврале 2008 года с целью реализации созданных учредителем предприятия изобретений. Для разработки и внедрения новых инновационных идей и разработок, созданных братьями Хамхоевыми, Ахриевыми и другими...
Группа: Прицепы для перевозки техники
Прицеп грузовой к легковым автомобилям
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Прицеп грузовой к легковым автомобилям  Открытое акционерное общество «Завод автоприцепов «МАГАС» создано в феврале 2008 года с целью реализации созданных учредителем предприятия изобретений. Для разработки и внедрения новых инновационных идей и разработок, созданных братьями Хамхоевыми,...
Группа: Прицепы грузовые
Прицеп алюминиевый
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Прицеп алюминиевый для легкового транспорта  Открытое акционерное общество «Завод автоприцепов «МАГАС» создано в феврале 2008 года с целью реализации созданных учредителем предприятия изобретений. Для разработки и внедрения новых инновационных идей и разработок, созданных братьями Хамхоевыми,...
Группа: Прицепы алюминиевые
Прицепное устройство для автомобиля
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Прицепное устройство для автомобиля Открытое акционерное общество «Завод автоприцепов «МАГАС» создано в феврале 2008 года с целью реализации созданных учредителем предприятия изобретений. Для разработки и внедрения новых инновационных идей и разработок, созданных братьями Хамхоевыми, Ахриевыми и...
Группа: Прицепные устройства для автомобилей
Полуприцеп для перевозки техники
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Полуприцеп для перевозки техники Открытое акционерное общество «Завод автоприцепов «МАГАС» создано в феврале 2008 года с целью реализации созданных учредителем предприятия изобретений. Для разработки и внедрения новых инновационных идей и разработок, созданных братьями Хамхоевыми, Ахриевыми и...
Группа: Полуприцепы для перевозки техники
Полуприцеп бортовой
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Полуприцеп бортовой Открытое акционерное общество «Завод автоприцепов «МАГАС» создано в феврале 2008 года с целью реализации созданных учредителем предприятия изобретений. Для разработки и внедрения новых инновационных идей и разработок, созданных братьями Хамхоевыми, Ахриевыми и другими...
Группа: Полуприцепы бортовые
Сельскохозяйственный прицеп к легковой машине
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Сельскохозяйственный прицеп к легковой машине Открытое акционерное общество «Завод автоприцепов «МАГАС» создано в феврале 2008 года с целью реализации созданных учредителем предприятия изобретений. Для разработки и внедрения новых инновационных идей и разработок, созданных братьями Хамхоевыми,...
Группа: Сельскохозяйственные прицепы
Полуприцеп сельскохозяйственный
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Полуприцеп сельскохозяйственный Открытое акционерное общество «Завод автоприцепов «МАГАС» создано в феврале 2008 года с целью реализации созданных учредителем предприятия изобретений. Для разработки и внедрения новых инновационных идей и разработок, созданных братьями Хамхоевыми, Ахриевыми и...
Группа: Полуприцепы сельскохозяйственные
Колесная тележка для двухосных прицепов
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Открытое акционерное общество «Завод автоприцепов «МАГАС» создано в феврале 2008 года с целью реализации созданных учредителем предприятия изобретений. Для разработки и внедрения новых инновационных идей и разработок, созданных братьями Хамхоевыми, Ахриевыми и другими Российскими изобретателями,...
Группа: Прицепы шасси
 Автомобильный бортовой прицеп
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
42000 руб
Прицеп ГОСТ - Р 7107 «МАГАС – 1» - общего назначения. Разработан КБ ОАО «Завод автоприцепов «МАГАС» в 2008 году, специально для автомобилей типа ВАЗ 2107, ВАЗ 2110 и др. После успешных сертификационных испытаний одобрен Росстандартом для серийного производства. Основные технические...
Группа: Прицепы автомобильные
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Завод Автоприцепов Магас, АО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги